Peaches Prattlings











{May 20, 2015}   I want to be a cartoon

I’m abdicating this world for a cartoon.

Wouldn’t that be cool? I’m watching Rise of the Galaxy and enjoying it, as I always do and I started thinking what it would be like to be a cartoon, not just in a cartoon, but be a cartoon.

C’mon, think about it, you could be a super hero, a princess, a caveman, a minion, an ogre and so much more. I know that you could be that in any type of movie or for a costume part, but not for every day. You could jump, bounce, fly, hover, disappear, walk through walls, bounce off walls, what could be better?

I was very inspired to talk about this, but to be honest, that’s all I have to say.

I want to be a cartoon, in a cartoon. Yup, that’s it.

avengers disney  flintstones2 guardians heros minions princess scooby shrek simpson tarzan wtp

Leave a Reply

et cetera
