Peaches Prattlings











{May 1, 2015}   A great day

The day started way too early, but it ended up quite nicely, as the pictures should prove.

Today was Go-Live for the application that I have been training on here in Buffalo. The morning was crisp and cool at 5:30am when I left the hotel, I got to the hospital where I will be in the command center supporting the end users for the next week and settled in. I wasn’t expecting to leave the site until 4pm when my shift ended, but I got a request to go to another site and when I did, wow.

Look at the sky, isn’t it magnificent? Look at those clouds, they are like something out of a painting in a museum…a Monet…a Manet…Hockney…definitely Magritte…not quite Van Gogh, but oh, the wonder, the beauty, the splendor, is Mother Nature an amazing artist herself?

It was hard not to look at the sky while I was driving, it made me long for my convertible, I can’t wait to take her for a spin tomorrow! How can you not smile and feel your heart fill with joy at the wonder of the universe!

I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I enjoyed witnessing it first hand!

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

et cetera
