Peaches Prattlings











{March 1, 2015}   Writer’s block

Having a little bit of writer’s block at the moment.

I have a lot to say, I just can’t remember what it is at the moment! There are some days I don’t think about one blog post idea, I think of multiple ideas and then other days, like tonight, I can’t think of anything I want to talk about…I really need to write these down.

I had a great weekend, but I’ve told you about that, I’ve told you about the snow, snow and more snow. The countries where they were wonderful and the countries where, not so much.

Tonight is just one of those nights…I have been staring at the same screen for over 30 minutes now and this is the best I could do.

Thank you for indulging me here tonight, tomorrow will be better, promise!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
