Peaches Prattlings











{September 14, 2014}   Positivity Challenge

Have you seen the “Positivity Challenge” all over FaceBook?

If not, I’ll be happy to tell you about it since I am going to share with you each day the three things I am grateful for. Have no fear, I will be talking to you every day just like I am today, but I will be adding three things I am grateful for. I was nominated by my very good friend KNOB and when this challenge is over, guess what I get to do…nominate other people, so look out!

This means that tomorrow, if I talk about a movie I saw, travel, restaurant, event, I will be adding 3 things I am grateful for and as not all of you are my friends on FaceBook, but we are great friends, I want you to share in my life and the things that I am grateful for and make me happy.

I’ve been called a Pollyana before and if you’re not sure what that is…”someone who thinks good things will always happen and finds something good in everything”. I will take that as a compliment and go forth and be grateful!

So look out, this Pollyana is on her way and you know you’ll be included! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
