Peaches Prattlings











{August 20, 2014}   A new opportunity

I got a new project! 

On Sunday, i will be packing my car, going to Debra’s place, collecting Jymy and Peanut and heading to my next project. This adventure has me driving to Louisville, Kentucky for a new project and a new application.

Every new opportunity is the opportunity for a new adventure!

The only sad part in all of this is I am going to miss my family here in Ann Arbor. I am heading off to this project with one other person from my team and it’s going to be weird not to see KLS almost EVERY day and KNOB often, not to mention other great co-workers, but I have a good feeling that we will be on another project together soon and all will be right with the world.

What about the great people here at the Hilton Garden Inn who have become family? I guess I’ll just have to visit!

Here’s to the next chapter!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
